Maggie Get Your Gun: Maggie MacKay: Magical Tracker Series (Volume 2)

Maggie Get Your Gun: Maggie MacKay: Magical Tracker Series (Volume 2)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Kate Danley

Now that Maggie has stored the area, existence is returning to basic at MacKay & MacKay Magical monitoring. that's till a stranger indicates up trying to find a few historical jewellery to die for. in truth, plenty of parents are death for it. Maggie, Killian, and your favourite forged of characters are again for a rootin’ tootin’ city fable experience during the wilds of the outdated West. The undesirable men don’t stand a ghost of an opportunity.

Show description

READ MORE

Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 1)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Annie Bellet

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet lifestyles operating her comedian ebook and online game shop in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a robust sorcerer who desires to consume her middle and take her powers, quiet fits her simply advantageous. Surrounded by way of neighbors who're even much less human than she is, Jade figures she's ultimately secure.

As lengthy as she does not use her magic.

When darkish powers threaten her buddies' lives, a horny shape-shifter enforcer exhibits up. he is the shifter world's pass judgement on, jury, and executioner rolled into one, and he thinks Jade is accountable. To transparent her identify, shop her neighbors, and forestall the villain, she'll need to use her wits... and her sorceress powers.

Except Jade understands that once she does, a miles deadlier nemesis awaits.

Justice Calling is the 1st publication in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress city myth sequence. Readers who loved The Dresden Files or The Iron Druid Chronicles will most likely get pleasure from this series.

Show description

READ MORE

Between (Alternate Places Book 2)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By P.S. Power

Between:

Having organize a winning enterprise, supporting beings flow from one situation to a different straight away, Zach Hartley has yet one objective left in existence. to discover the demon that killed his father, and damage him for all eternity. with a purpose to do this, he needs to develop into another individual entirely.

Something else.

When you hunt demons, you cannot permit little such things as sanity cease you though.

Not in case you are going to survive.

And surviving is a specific thing that he is first-class at, indeed.

The first 3 books of the sequence are being published on September seventeenth, 2014.

* They include intercourse, violence and grownup topics. no longer urged for kids lower than 14 years outdated, or individuals with soft sensibilities.

Book One: Mr. Hartley

Book : Between

Book 3: at the Line

Show description

READ MORE

Blood Promise (Vampire Academy, Book 4)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Richelle Mead

The new Strigoi assault at St. Vladimir’s Academy was once the deadliest ever within the school’s background, claiming the lives of Moroi scholars, lecturers, and guardians alike. Even worse, the Strigoi took a few of their sufferers with them . . . together with Dimitri.

He’d quite die than be considered one of them, and now Rose needs to abandon her ally, Lissa—the one she has sworn to guard irrespective of what—and continue the promise Dimitri begged her to make in the past. yet with every little thing at stake, how can she very likely damage the individual she loves most?
 

Show description

READ MORE

Zombie Dawn

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Steve Feasey

The final instalment within the chilling CHANGELING sequence -- within which Trey needs to face down the evil vampire Caliban of their such a lot fearsome come upon but. there'll be evil spirits, zombies and entire and utter devastation in London! Will werewolf Trey and his cohorts triumph or will the area be grew to become to darkness forever?!

Show description

READ MORE

Indexing (Indexing Series)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Seanan McGuire

“Never underestimate the ability of a great story.”

Good advice…especially while a narrative can kill you.

For most folks, the tale in their lives is simply that: the buildup of time, encounters, and activities right into a cohesive complete. yet for an unlucky few, that daily lifestyles is affected—perhaps contaminated is a greater word—by memetic incursion: the place fairy story narratives turn into truth, usually with disastrous results.

That's the place the ATI administration Bureau steps in, a company tasked with preserving the realm from fairy stories, even whereas so much in their brokers are suffering to maintain their very own excellent archetypes from taking on their lives. when you are facing storybook narratives within the genuine international, it's not relevant in case you are Snow White, sound asleep attractiveness, or the depraved Queen: nobody will get a fortunately ever after.

Indexing is New York Times bestselling writer Seanan McGuire’s new city delusion the place every little thing you suggestion you knew approximately fairy stories will get became on its head.

This publication used to be at the beginning published in episodes as a Kindle Serial. All episodes are actually to be had for instant obtain as an entire book.

Show description

READ MORE

The Unnatural Inquirer (Nightside, Book 8)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Simon R. Green

The writer of The Unnatural Inquirer?the Nightside?s so much infamous rag?has provided John Taylor a million kilos to discover a guy who claims to have proof of the afterlife saved on a DVD. The Inquirer made the man a candy deal. Then he and the disc vanished. And if Taylor?s no longer cautious, he can be subsequent.

Show description

READ MORE

Raven Mask (Kassandra Lyall Preternatural Investigator)

March 9, 2017 | Urban Fantasy | By admin | 0 Comments

By Winter Pennington

“I stared down on the useless physique of a boy whose face was once all too familiar…”

Following the execution of Lukas Morris, Preternatural deepest Investigator Kassandra Lyall advised herself that she’d study extra in regards to the neighborhood werewolf pack’s Alpha girl. simply as she starts her research, she’s interrupted via a cell name from buddy and ex-colleague, Detective Arthur Kingfisher. The physique of a sixteen-year-old boy has been stumbled on. It’s not only any sixteen-year-old boy, it’s Timothy Nelson, a boy Kassandra knew was once excited about the preternatural.

When Timothy’s physique disappears in the course of shipping, Kassandra’s questions simply raise. She realizes that Timothy’s dying serves as a problem, yet it’s no longer a problem directed at her. It’s a problem aimed toward her lover, the Countess vampire of Oklahoma, Lenorre.

While Kassandra attempts to determine if Timothy’s interest was once his undoing, the most important query of all is still unanswered.
Is Timothy Nelson useless or undead?

The moment booklet within the Kassandra Lyall Preternatural Investigator Series.

Show description

READ MORE
1 6 7 8 9 10 500